10 Rituals of Life that Robin Sharma Tells in “The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari”

Friends On the Eve of Makara Sankranthi  with the Best Wishes “Sankranthi Shukankshalu”

Also, glad to share and make my first Recommendation of Robin Sharma book “The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari” that tells below 10 Rituals of Life, invaluable treasure of our ancient culture and wisdom passed on by saints from our motherland for thousands of years in just 200 Pages.

Must for Indian State Education Ministers to Read and incorporate these Rituals as part of the High School and College curriculum in all the states

  1. Ritual of Solitude
  2. Ritual of Physicality
  3. Ritual of Radiant Living
  4. Ritual of Abundant Knowledge
  5. Ritual of Personal Reflection
  6. Ritual of Early Awakening
  7. Ritual of Music
  8. Ritual of Spoke World
  9. Ritual of Congruent Character
  10. Ritual of Simplicity

I also learnt the simplest and yet profound definition of often misunderstood sanskrit word

Mantra is nothing more than collection of word stung together to create a positive effect.

In sanskrit`Man` means mind and `tra` means freeing.

A Phrase designed to the free the mind.

Thank and Commend  Robin Sharma for his fabulous and invaluable stuff told as a good story.


One thought on “10 Rituals of Life that Robin Sharma Tells in “The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari”

  1. Pingback: DigSource» Blog ArchiveThe Monk Who Sold his Ferrari » DigSource

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s