AP Bifurcation: Seemandhra Politicians’ Arguments Unconstitutional

Missing Stalwarts and Statesmen with Foresight in both AP assembly and Parliament instead, all the Seemandhra Political leaders playing #Bluffgame with the Rule “Heads I Win, Tails You Lose”
So the nation has no choice but to call it #BLUFF

కట్టా మీఠా

December 16,2013, 11.19 AM IST |

By Subhash C Reddy

This is to call the bluffs of the political opportunists of Seemandhra, mainly – Kiran Kumar Reddy, Chandra Babu Naidu, Jayaprakash Narayan, Jaganmohan Reddy, and other minions as well as those others like Rajnath Singh, Narendra Modi, Deve Gouda, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Mamata Banerji, Prakash Karat who issue utterly nonsensical statements that insult the Founding fathers of India and its Constitution, like Dr Ambedkar, K. Santanam, Pandit Hridaynath Kunzru, Pandit Thakurdas Bhargava, Prof K.T. Shah, Prof. Shibanlal Saksena, Chaudhri Ranbir Singh, and H.V. Kamath.

The first meeting of the Constituent Assembly of India took place in Constitution Hall, New Delhi, on Monday, the 9th December 1946, at Eleven of the Clock. Acharya J. B. Kripalani (United Provinces: General): requested Dr. Sachchidananda Sinha to take the Chair as temporary Chairman.

Article 3 was created and written in such a manner as…

View original post 2,665 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s